NORTH HAMPSHIRE ROAD CLUB.

North Hampshire Road Club 10 Miles Time Trial.

For and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.

Saturday 27th May 2023 Time of Start 14:00

Event Secretary:

Michael Harrison 27 Heron Way. Basingstoke. RG22 5QF Mobile- 07815 734691

Timekeepers: Maria Golden, A3crg & Christina Gustafson, Reading RC

Helpers: Peter Tomlin, Tom Ellis, Jon Harris, Nigel Parker, Paul Williams, Christian Geldard, Peg Hitchcock, Doug Hitchcock, Alison Hitchcock, Daniel Legg, Stu Carver, Ben Draper

Many thanks to the above people without whom the event could not take place.

Prizes

Spot Prizes

	Spot prizes	
closest to 26 Minutes	Richard Williams Farnham RC	26:21:00
closest to 25 Minutes	Demetrius Onoufriou Farnham RC	24:55:00
closest to 24 Minutes	Carl Bond Kenton RC	24:11:00

Vet's on Std

	Vets on Std	
1st	Peter Younghusband Petersfield triathlonClub	06:43
2nd	Gregory Woodford Reading CC	05:58
3rd	Ian Patterson Utag RT	05:42

Women's

	Womens	
1st	Mandy Hibberd Rapha Cycling Club	25:21:00

Men's

	Mens	
1st	James Boyman Hoops Velo	19:51
2nd	Peter Younghusband Petersfield Triathlon Club	20:54
3rd	Russell Kober Velo Club Venta	21:15

<u>Results</u>

Place	Firstname	Lastname	gender	club	result
1	James	Boyman	Male	Hoops Velo	00:19:51
2	Peter	Younghusband	Male	Petersfield Triathlon Club	00:20:54
3	Russell	Kober	Male	Velo Club Venta	00:21:15
4	lan	Patterson	Male	Utag RT	00:21:48
5	Gregory	Woodford	Male	Reading CC	00:22:08
6	Paul	Smith	Male	VeloRefined Rule 5	00:22:10
7	Martin	O'Sullivan	Male	Teddington and Turing Velo	00:22:43
8	Tom	Cosgrove	Male	VTTA (London & Home Counties)	00:22:53
9	Graham	Harman	Male	Sotonia CC	00:23:08
10	Gavin	Draper	Male	North Hampshire RC	00:23:27
11	Matthew	Fallon	Male	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	00:23:29
12	Stu	Carver	Male	North Hampshire RC	00:23:31
13	Carl	Bond	Male	Kenton RC	00:24:11
14	lan	Sherin	Male	3C Cycle Club	00:24:25
15	Demetrius	Onoufriou	Male	Farnham RC	00:24:55
16	Robert	Allen	Male	Farnham RC	00:25:06
16	Paul	Charman	Male	Farnham RC	00:25:06
18	Mandy	Hibberd	Female	Rapha Cycling Club	00:25:21
19	Steve	Skinner	Male	Southdown Velo	00:25:24
20	Richard	Williams	Male	Farnham RC	00:26:21

21	David	Butler	Male	Farnham RC	00:26:24
22	Paul	Cannon	Male	Epsom CC	00:26:56
23	Chris	Summers	Male	Sotonia CC	00:28:02
24	Steve	Davies	Male	Farnham RC	00:28:18
25	Rachel	Green	Female	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	00:29:03
26	Peter	Horsfield	Male	Redmon CC	00:29:05
27	David	England	Male	Crabwood Cycling Club	00:30:28
28	Martin	Whitty	Male	a3crg	00:30:35
29	Les	Gardner	Male	Maidenhead & District CC	00:31:08
30	Nik	Allen	Male	Team TMC	DNF
31	Jon	Saunders	Male	Charlotteville Cycling Club	DNS
32	Marcel	Mavronicholas	Male	North Hampshire RC	DNS (A)
33	Larry	Wiltshire	Male	Chichester City Riders	DNS (A)
34	Wayne	Baker	Male	Team Echelon	DNS (A)
35	Anthony	Gibb	Male	Full Gas Racing Team	DNS (A)